When the seller marks the product as sold and writes a review, the application will show you a screen from where you can rate the experience with the seller, you will have to give a score from 1 to 5 stars and write a short review.
Both ratings will be recorded in your profiles and will be visible to other users when both parties have written their review. Ratings can’t be edited or deleted, so think carefully about it because there is no turning back.
Remember that if you rule out the option of giving a rating, you won't be able to do so later. We recommend that you review all your transactions as it helps to increase the reliability of our community.
Please note that if one of the two parties does not complete an evaluation, neither review will be posted, except for transactions made with the payment and shipping option via Wallapop, which will be visible in every case.