If your conversations do not appear in the Inbox section, you may have deleted the conversation. Unfortunately, it is not possible to recover a deleted conversation.
If you are unable to speak to a user and the conversation appears in grey, it may be no longer available.
- If you have blocked a user, you will see this message: You have blocked this person. To continue chatting, unblock them.
To unblock a user, go to the three points at the top of the screen and select the Unblock user option.
- If the user is no longer a Wallapop member, you will see this message: This user is no longer a Wallapop member.
If it is not one of these cases, fill out the form you will find below so that we can help you.
Have more questions?